Pet Society World

Adventures in Pet Society

Pet Society Arabian Tent Update June 17, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Pet Society Girl @ 1:14 pm
Tags: ,

As an update to the Arabian Tent glitch issue, Playfish announced that everyone who didn’t receive an Arabian Tent with the Arabian Nights Vacation Package should have received the tent with today’s update.

Momo still doesn’t have her tent in her inventory.  😦 Did anyone who was missing the tent receive it today?

Updated to add: Momo got her Arabian tent from the Mayor this evening.

Yay!  I hope everyone who’s missing their tent gets one. 😀

 

39 Responses to “Pet Society Arabian Tent Update”

  1. Lola Bunni Says:

    Glitches in Pet Society? No way! 😛

    I started a new job 3 months ago and haven’t played Pet Society at all because I’ve been so busy. I’ve been avoiding your blog so I don’t torture myself with all the cool stuff I’m missing and there’s been A LOT of cool stuff I see.

    On the bright side, I know Pet Society will always have new/cool stuff. Even if I miss out on 6 months worth of TWS and Mystery Box items, I know when I start playing again there will still be cool stuff to be had! It’s like a soap opera show, you can miss 2 years of episodes and when you come back you haven’t really missed anything. 🙂

    • ang Says:

      congrats on ur new job! I’m looking for a full time job for post grad~ so hard! I’m just working PT and contract but I still make some time to play esp. Sunday when new items arrive hehe ^^ it’s like I binge out a couple days a week to play and the other 5 days I just take it easy and come here to this wonderful blog 😀

    • Hi Lola, congrats on your new job! I hope you are enjoying it and wish you lots of success!

      That’s a great comparison of PS and a soap opera. heehee, I think you’re really right about that! You can leave and you can always come back and pick up where you left off.

  2. mrslea Says:

    Hi PSG,
    I recieved my tent about an hour ago. I think they may be doing it in lots, so I’m sure yours will show up soon. It’s in the same “wrapping” they send their fan stuff in.

  3. fina Says:

    I already had the arabian nights tent, but then they sent another one to me today! so happy!!

  4. Yin Xia Says:

    Surprisingly, I have two tents now! Originally, I already have the tent, and now that they sent it to me, I have two!

  5. Natalia Says:

    Yeah i didn’t get my tent yet 😦

  6. IMNOTBUTTER Says:

    MisuMisu just recieved her tent today, and she didnt even realize she was missing one in the first place

  7. Allison Rae Says:

    I already had a tent.. and I got 2 more from the mayor! almost 2000 coins from selling them 😀

  8. Chloe Says:

    I got an extra one too! How kind of the mayor 😀 if anybody doesn’t get theirs I can send it to them, otherwise I’ll probably sell it to buy some tiki stuff for next week!

  9. Theultimatefisher Says:

    I got mine today as well !!!! 🙂 now I have a complete set for all of the vacation packages!! 🙂

  10. Leung Says:

    Actually, I already had the Arabian Tent when I bought the set, but I still got a new second tent anyway!

  11. Zazazoo Says:

    I got mine today as well!

  12. Marimore Says:

    well me and my friend robert dont have our tent yet….i dont think we can be able to get one….i gave it to him all the arabian package, what only left for me is the arabian costume for ladies 😦

  13. Marimore Says:

    congrats for all those who receive tents twice!!….and unlucky me 😦

  14. kelly Says:

    i didnt get anything 😦

  15. Danica Says:

    I got a Tent too even mine is not lost i just sell it for money


Leave a comment