Pet Society World

Adventures in Pet Society

New Pet Society Items – September 19th September 19, 2010

This week in Pet Society, the trip to Japan continues and our pets will also visit China!

In the outdoor shop, the “just arrived” items are a Japanese garden flower pot and a luminous tree with Chinese lanterns.

The “one week only” items are a Japanese garden parasol, Chinese early autumn garden table and stool, Japanese shrine gate, and a Japanese garden bench.  The parasol and garden bench wound look a lot nicer without the pink slime on them…I guess the slime is supposed to be cherry blossom petals?

In the mystery shop, there’s a Japanese garden mystery egg machine.

Also, please note that it’s the last week to buy mystery eggs from the stone age mystery egg machine.

In the market, the “one week only” items are a lotus painting and a buttercup plushie. The “just arrived” item is a tanuki plushie.

The limited edition item for coins is sashimi boat. The new collaborative item is a pawpaw revolution dance arcade.

In the food shop, you can buy a pink icecream mooncake and a chocolate pet mooncake.

In the clothing shop girl sections, the “just arrived” items are from the Pet Society Fall 2010 Collection. The clothing was designed by players as part of the fashionista competition. There’s the Le Rock & Chic Ensemble, the Autumn Bloom Outfit, Sweet Starry Night Pajama Outfit, Lord of the Bunnies Outfit, and Urban Chic Outfit. Aren’t they great!?

In the DIY store, the “one week only” item is the Chinese evening stone floor and the “just arrived” item is the Chinese evening orchard wallpaper..


Also “just arrived” is the Japanese tea room alcove.

My favorite items are the new plushies.  I love the new clothes too!

Do you like this week’s items? Which ones are your favorites? Least favorites?

 

27 Responses to “New Pet Society Items – September 19th”

  1. ceres-gal Says:

    totally in love with the clothes. and totally broke -_-

  2. ceres-gal Says:

    and momo looks so stylish!

  3. Petsociety lover Says:

    I think they should have added some clothes to go with the Mid-autumn festival theme :-/ And the glasses in the le rock and chic ensemble is kinda freaky ( You can’t see your pet’s eyes :0 )

  4. Gaby Says:

    least favorites? the creepy bunnys! I hate them! all of them, the ones from the machine (I’m definetely not buying it!) and the plushie! I agree with PS Lover about the new sunglasses, I really don’t like them because I can’t see my pet’s eyes, and they don’t seem to be that dark as to not see them.

    My favorite is the completion reward from the japanse garden egg! I love that fountain. I also like the japanse tea room, but it would be nicer if the pets could go inside or something.

    • The bunnies do have crazy eyes. lol. I don’t like them much either, and I can’t imagine spending CC on them.

      I have to finish the Japanese garden mystery egg set. Can’t wait to see the fountain!

  5. DearDeer Says:

    For the Pet Society Fall 2010 Collection, would the shopping bags remain in our inventory? Or it will just disappear after unpacking?

  6. Cricket Says:

    Sidenote: has anyone else noticed that when diggin in Ancient Egypt you get the “Pharaoh Tunic” which looks almost identical to the “Pharaoh Robe” you get from the mystery box?

  7. somebody Says:

    i was so hoping for an “Oktober-Fest”-theme, with typical german or bavarian stuff like lederhosen und dirndl….

  8. Amaya-chan Says:

    My friends that have CC bought the bunny machine and the fish thingie, and I collected all of them for coins! 😀

    Also, the clothes are really cute, but I would prefer some clothing for the Mooncake Festival. 😀

  9. ang Says:

    love the new items^^ and the winners outfits 🙂 I think the rock and chic jacket goes really well with the lord of the bunnies hat 😛 and lady pawpaw wig in brown 🙂

  10. Alla Says:

    the wigs from the sets are really dissapointing
    apart from the Le rock & chic and the autumn bloom one is alright
    in the actually drawing for the casual outfit, the wig’s bangs go all the way down until the end of the pets face while in the bundle in the shops it cuts halfway across the face which i think looks really ugly
    and the blue star wig for the pajama set, the top is too much like a cone so I think it sticks out too much and the bangs look kind of strange
    But thats my opinion and i like the clothes in the sets especially the king of the bunnies set
    and i dont like that the glasses arent transparent even though they are in both PFs pictures and the original drawing

  11. rocky Says:

    these items are cool!!! i spent a lot and my sister spent like 20,000 or more for this!!

  12. yumz Says:

    hey has anyone notice everytime u try to buy sumthing everthings starts like 55 people like this well atleast people are liking the new outfits 😉

  13. emmz Says:

    I laughed when you called the cherry blossom petals “slime”. You’re right, they do look pretty bad.

  14. Can I use one of the pics on this post?Too busy to take pics and upload….I’ll let everyone know where I got the pics..Thanks!

  15. frost Says:

    they don’t allow me to post to ask ppl to help me with the dance arcade thing!!!
    stupid playfish


Leave a Reply

